alfies-first-fight-1.jpg
1/4

Alfie’s big brother, Jacob has disappeared moments before an all-important boxing match.

While searching for him, Alfie encounters two shifty-looking men who sound like they’ll do anything to get their dirty hands on the prize-money.

Soon, Alfie finds himself trapped in the heart of a scandal.

Can Alfie safely return Jacob to the ring in time…?
Or will he have to take his big brother’s place…?

It’s Crime-Thriller meets Rocky!

Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Phil Earle!